Redneck Rollercoaster (in Canada!)

This video is amazing – and no, I’m not talking about the less-than-stellar reporting from my hometown station.

It actually IS from my hometown of London, Ontario, AND the guy in the video, Dave Rock, has been fixing stuff for my parents for years. Dad says he’s brilliant and can fix anything!

Anyhoo – check out what he did to this 1991 Chevy Cavalier, and tell me you wouldn’t want one of these for some fun on the weekends…

Would YOU want one of these?

Leave a Reply

