I owe Brad Bretz a (good) meal

Sooo, Many “Mad Props” (sorry, I know that’s lame) to Brad Bretz (Motionhouse) for his favorable mention on his blog. Looks like I owe him a fine meal.

chickfila.jpg

Now I’ve got so many new friends from around the world – err, continent! I’m like a kid in a candy store…

I took a gander to see “who’s on” right now, so a big “HI” to those of you from:

Covina, California
Rochester, Michigan (Go Blue!!)
Rome, Georgia
Cumming, Georgia (gee, who do I know there…)
Suwanee, Georgia
and
Tottenham, Ontario (I lived in Ontario for 20 years, and I’ve never even heard of that town! Cool!)

Where are YOU from?

2 thoughts on “I owe Brad Bretz a (good) meal

Leave a Reply

