Bathroom Clone

So last Sunday I was, you know, spending a few minutes in one of our many Men’s Rooms…

Fella comes in the stall beside me. I can see he’s wearing nice jeans and a pair of hip, swanky black Italian leather shoes with a distinctive, modern shape.

Exhibit A:


IMG_0102.jpg

Less than a minute later, another guy walks into the stall on my right sporting, what I shall call…

Exhibit B:


IMG_0103.jpg

So apparently this is the new North Point Uniform. Men – take note!!

What do YOU have in your closet that everyone else has – besides skeletons 😉

6 thoughts on “Bathroom Clone

  1. Nope – two different guys at the same time. THAT’s what was so weird. (Otherwise I don’t take pics of dude’s legs in the bathroom…)

Leave a Reply

