CNN Picture

This picture is on CNN.com today. I can only imagine the captions….

cnn pic.jpg

Barak: “I told you, I’m hungry. Go get me a sandwich.”

Hillary: “I personally believe that U.S. Americans are unable to do so because, um, some people out there in our nation don’t have maps and, uh, I believe that our, uh, education like such as, uh, South Africa and, uh, the Iraq and everywhere like such as, and I believe that they should, uh, our education over here in the U.S. should help the U.S., uh, should help South Africa and should help Iraq and the Asian countries, so we will be able to build up our future.”


John: “Nany nany pooh pooh!”


What do YOU think they’re saying?

3 thoughts on “CNN Picture

  1. I think they are all singing selections from “The Mikado” opera.

    “Three little maids from school are we……Three little maids from school!”

  2. Obama: Whatchu talkin’ ’bout Willis?

    Hillary: I just adore this new ensemble! It completely hides the bolts that are sticking out of my neck!

    McCain: Mm-hmm. I’m old. What’s it to ya?

Leave a Reply

