Brain… Ears… Hurt…

Nothing like a religious holiday to make you work some serious overtime.

Personally, my ears are shot. Along with everything else a week brings, the last 3 days I’ve been composing, editing and mixing the score and tracks for our big, epic opener.

Add to that the revelation that we couldn’t get synch rights in time for the Title Pack song, so I composed, edited and mixed that this morning and early afternoon.

I’ll post those after Easter for your enjoyment! (Don’t want to spoil the surprise!)

Plus, we just finished with East Auditorium rehearsal, and the West gang arrives for their rehearsal in 1 hour.

So I’m going to let my mind rest for the next 55 minutes.


What do YOU think I should do with this hour?

2 thoughts on “Brain… Ears… Hurt…

Leave a Reply

