Cleaning Up 5 Years – Middle

Things are progressing on our clean-out…

So far I’ve thrown away 3 big trash bags of old paper and junk. Now it’s time to find a place for the stuff I use on a daily basis. THAT will be the hard part!

Starting next week, there will probably be a couple dozen people dragging around giant suitcases full of files, Bibles, hard drives, and whatever junk they deem “crucial” to their daily lives…

Should be fun…

IMG_0346.JPG IMG_0359.JPG IMG_0347.JPG IMG_0345.JPG

One thought on “Cleaning Up 5 Years – Middle

  1. I feel you pain Reid. A year ago my company decided to recarpet the entire office. I spent an entire day purging junk and packing up all my stuff in boxes that I have collected over the last 7 years.

    They moved out my boxes that evening and all the furniture and put carpet in that night. The next day I came in and spent most of the day putting everything back.

Leave a Reply

