Traditional Rock God

Yes, this is one of those “take this personality test – it’s cool!” applications on Facebook

My buddy David “invited” me to do it ages ago and I had been putting it off.

But if you’re a musician, or think you are ( 😉 ), this one’s kind of fun….

It’s the “What Kind of Rock God Are You?” quiz.

Turns out it’s pretty accurate – here’s my result:

Picture 2.png

Yep – I’d say that’d be me. Strat or a Les Paul, Marshall Plexi stack…

Now all I have to do is learn more than my current 6 chords on the guitar…

Leave a Reply

