Catalyst – T minus 15 days…

Alrighty, Funseekers – are you ready for this year’s Catalyst Conference ?

Picture 7.png

I hope you are!!!

But I’m not! We had a meeting today with Brad Lomenick , the guru of all things Catalyst, and I’ve got a lot of work to do in the next two weeks in my return role as keyboardist, music liaison and all-round musician wrangler. And – dude – I’ve got some work to do!

But I LOVE it!!

This will be my 5th year as a musician for the Catalyst Conference, and it is an absolute highlight of my year.

Whether or not you’re familiar with Catalyst, it’s worth checking out the highlight videos!

Picture 8.png

I hope to see you there!! Come by and say “hi”!

One thought on “Catalyst – T minus 15 days…

  1. So you’re who is responsible for some of the amazing music at Catalyst! Awesome to make the connection! You guys blow me out of the water year after year with your hearts and talent.

    I’m sure you’ll be busy with rehearsals and stuff but if you have time there’s a Bloggers meetup at the Loafing Leprechaun Thursday night. You can read more about it and RSVP at Bloggers08.com.

    I can’t wait to see what you’ve got cooking for this year!

Leave a Reply

