Benjamin Button

OK Fun Seekers… Time for a movie recommendation!

Jennie and I had a date night this past weekend and saw “The Curious Case of Benjamin Button”.

Now I love movies, so it’s gotta be really good for me to actually recommend one. But Button is fantastic!

I laughed. I cried. It was better than Cats

200901060953.jpg

BUT!!! Remember a few things before you go…

#1 – Go To The Bathroom. This thing’s nearly 3 hours. Over 3 hours if you include the previews…

#2 – See It With Someone You Love. Or at least like a lot…

#3 – Get There Early. Get a good seat. In the middle. At a good theater. This one’s worth the drive…

– – – – –

Let me know what you thought of the film!

3 thoughts on “Benjamin Button

  1. Loved the movie…saw it with your sister and bro-in-law. Can’t wait for it to come out on DVD so we can see the Bonus Features.

  2. The only movie I’ve seen recently is “Marley & Me,” and it was pretty good. If you’re an animal lover like me, then you would really enjoy the film. The book is a ton better though and definitely worth the read.

    In the interest of full disclosure, I have to mention that I have a dog named Marley, so I had to see the movie! My dog is way better behaved and way more handsome, though: http://www.flickr.com/photos/bdubrecords

Leave a Reply

