The Dark Side

Still getting over the DRIVE 09 hangover. We’re all spent – especially the Browns Bridge Service Programming folks who had to host a funeral early this morning. Ugghhh.

– – – – –

Meanwhile, I gave into the Dark Side of The Force:

I joined Twitter.

http://twitter.com/reidgreven

or

@reidgreven

or however this sickness works…. 😉

200905071456.jpg

I said I’d never do it.

I was wrong.

I really just did it to follow @jayandjack – their LOST Podcast is awesome, and an integral part of my week…

200905071457.jpg

Leave a Reply

